If I delete my profile, will my KIDS profile be deleted as well?

Yes, deleting your profile will permanently remove it from our application, along with any KIDS profiles that are associated with it.

Related

Thank you for your interest in Music Choice Plus

Please submit your email and cable provider:

By pressing “Continue”, you confirm that you have read and acknowledge our Privacy Policy and agree to the Terms of Use.