skip to Main Content

Receiving a "You're already listening" alert

PLUS content can only be streamed from one device at a time! If you are receiving this message, your profile is currently in use on another device. If someone else in your household is enjoying Music Choice on a different device, such as on the TV or on their phone, try double-checking what profile they’re logged in with!

Related

Back To Top