On Mobile: Click the upper right profile icon, select Update Profile and then Delete Profile. Please note that all associated KIDS profiles will be deleted as well. You can also simply go under KIDS profiles and select the child’s profile by clicking Update Profile and then Delete.

On TV: Scroll up to the top, select Profiles, then choose the profile you’d like to delete. Navigate down to the delete icon and click enter.

Related

Is a profile required?
If I delete my profile, will my KIDS profile be deleted as well?
Create a profile
Reset My Profile Pin